District 2 Map

Unsure what County Commission District you live in?

Check out the map below to see if you fall under District 2 jurisdiction.

District 2 Boundaries

The boundaries of District 2 stretch from Eaton Highway (N) to Needmore Highway (S); Royston Road (E) to Boyer Road (W);  and Eaton Highway (N) to Saginaw Highway (S); Royston Rd. (E) to I-69 (W).  


Paid for by CTE TJ Bucholz | 914 Oneida Woods Trail, Grand Ledge, MI 48837